We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(462 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Harvest Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Harvest Chinese Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 15, 2020
Amazing service, was ready and hot on time. Will be ordering in the future. Don't pass this place up!


December 13, 2020
Great price and good food


December 11, 2020
Everything was very good. Hot and in good time.


December 11, 2020
Everything was very good. Hot and in good time.


December 06, 2020
Travelled 20 minutes after pickup, the food was still very hot and tasted better than expected. Will absolutely visit again and recommend that others do the same.


December 03, 2020
Very good but the order was wrong and by the time we got home from picking it up it was too late to go back to change. Excellent food though


November 30, 2020
Great service and food.


November 28, 2020
I was truly impressed with the excellent follow up phone service. I have severe allergies and they were honest and upfront on ingredients. Very impressed - food was excellent .Delivery great . Highly recommend this place
.


November 22, 2020
Decent


November 17, 2020
Enjoyed my meal