Our reviews

(448 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Harvest Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Harvest Chinese Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 16, 2024
The food is always delicious and hot. Ready when they say it will be.


April 16, 2024
I was wondering when u phone the restaurant and ordered food u can get a free container of food or a discount why do u not get it when u order in line please let me know thank you


April 14, 2024
A friend of my son recommended your restaurant, and we were not disappointed. Everything tasted wonderful and we now have new favourite dishes. Thank you!


April 12, 2024
Amazing food! Used the website to order and went and pick up quick and easy! Food was so hot and fresh.


April 09, 2024
Harvest is our go to Chinese food restaurant. Consistently good


April 09, 2024
I ordered take out, and my food was ready for pick-up when I got to the restaurant. It was piping hot when I got home, and delicious. I will definitely order from Harvest again!


April 08, 2024
As always. Great food good quantity.
Great value


April 05, 2024
Dinner was delicious an abundance of egg rolls and I had forgotten to switch one item and you guys were amazing and got it corrected.


March 31, 2024
The food was excellent as usual. Hot and crunchy and fresh. Our go to for Chinese


March 31, 2024
Yummy!!!