Our reviews

(244 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Harvest Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Harvest Chinese Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 23, 2022
The food here is delicious and there are so many options. The serving sizes are large and prices are very reasonable. We always experience exceptional service as well!


May 22, 2022
Tasty and way more food than 2 people can ever eat!


May 16, 2022
First time trying Harvest, and it was great! Tasty, amazing portions, and Wonderful customer service.


May 08, 2022
Consistently fresh and flavourful! Never disappointing!


May 08, 2022
Always delicious! They were very busy today being Mother’s Day but worth the wait. Great food and great people!


May 07, 2022
Great food try something different every time, had salt and pepper pork chop today very yummy.


May 01, 2022
The noodle dishes were very good


May 01, 2022
So delicious my whole family of 4 enjoyed it. Even my 1 year old niece. Need to mention that we have ancestral Chinese roots so we have tried alot of Chinese restaurants and this one rocked it!


April 28, 2022
Portions are a nice size, flavour is amazing! Salt & Pepper squid is a fave


April 22, 2022
Food is always good! We try different dishes every time and never disappointed.
Friendly pick up service.