Our reviews

(282 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Harvest Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Harvest Chinese Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 30, 2020
Our order came quickly, still hot and tasty. Thank you!


June 23, 2020
Delicious food! Good portions, good quality meat and veg, not swimming in sauces. Incredibly happy with everything we ordered.


June 21, 2020
I asked for no sprouts in the chow mein and it was loaded with sprouts. Lemon Chicken was over cooked and hard.


June 20, 2020
Best ever!!


June 16, 2020
Tasty food. Good menu variety. Quick service.


June 11, 2020
Good food at good price, delivery was prompt. Site easy to order from.


June 07, 2020
Food sauces were smaller then the past and so was the dishes. Wierd but I get that times are thought. Chicken balls which are my favorite... only had half the regular sauce which makes them dry now. Sad....


June 07, 2020
We really enjoy the food from Harvest Chinese Restaurant, and we have been ordering for delivery. The food is fresh, hot, and tasty! We especially like the Sweet n Sour Pork, Ginger Beef, and Green Onion Cake. Delivery is prompt, and the delivery person is very pleasant and friendly. We are wishing them the best for their business in 2020 and we will definitely be ordering again soon. Thank you!


June 04, 2020
Fast order time, easy to order, and great food no complaints


May 26, 2020
Great food and it was ready for pickup quickly