We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(304 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Harvest Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Harvest Chinese Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 19, 2022
Tasty, fresh, ample, good value. I’ll be back.


November 18, 2022
Everything was great!! We are new to the neighbourhood and this was a great find! We will definitely be ordering again!


November 18, 2022
Consistently good fresh food keeps us coming back for more. Recommend Harvest Chinese unequivocally.
We love the freshness of the vegetables in particular.


November 15, 2022
Quick service and delicious. Great value for the price too!


November 11, 2022
Good food


November 08, 2022
Always tasty with good portions.


November 06, 2022
Ordered sweet n sour pork and beef chow fan, both were above average, not quite the 5 star I'd hoped for, meat was a bit overcooked, but was really quite decent otherwise. Flavors were quite good, not the usual food court fare, for comparison, was better. I will order from them again for sure.


October 31, 2022
Super fresh and delicious. Generous portions.


October 30, 2022
Yummy! And friendly service.


October 22, 2022
The food at Harvest Chinese Restaurant has vastly improved over what it was several years ago! It is comparable to our favorite Chinese restaurants in China Town downtown such as the Garden Bakery on 106 ave.